Hello, and welcome to The Hillside Commons. I’m Hunter. I make the books ’round here.

I’m currently in the process of revamping the products of this operation. Of my 12 released books, 10 are in a state which I would call finished; these are listed on the Revamped Books page in the directory (or the Books button in the menu). Legacy Books houses the 2 “unfinished” projects, 1 of which is part of a trilogy called The Fall of the Seven Earths. Book 3 is written and I’ve begun the editing process.

By the time I finish book 3 of The Fall of the Seven Earths, this message will be gone. Check back soon!

• • •

Latest Release
The Highest One Writing

• • •


Legacy Books

Revamped Books