Legacy Books


Everything takes place in a fictional reality called Existence. Each book is part of a spiral and a series; the spirals are overarching stories and the series tell you which universe/astral plane the book takes place in. Here they are organized by spiral.


A story about one who writes novels
| ongoing @ 1 book |

Untitled Bigfoot Project

The Fall of the Seven Earths

A highdea that’s going as far as it can
| ongoing @ 2 books |

Arc II: Under the Hood
The Imprisonment of Jonathan Knox